Meme

Apr. 29th, 2009 09:59 pm
ellcrys70: (Default)
[personal profile] ellcrys70
snagged from [livejournal.com profile] buckeye5 

A - Age: 38 (ugh)

B - Bed size: Queen

C - Chore you hate: cleaning out my fridge

D - Dog's names: Chibi and Boo

E - Essential start your day item: 1 poached egg on toast

F - Favorite colors: Black and Burgundy

G - Gold or Silver: Silver

H - Height: 5'

I - Instruments you play(ed): piano

J - Job title: Educational Assistant during the day, Starbucks Barista by night

K - Kid(s): Daughter, 17; Son, 13

L - Living arrangements: Me and my children in a townhouse

M - Major weakness: Cherry Coke Zero or Dark Chocolate from Callebaut

N - Nicknames: Gordo, Sixx, Nikster, Hobbit, a few others that aren't as nice...lol

O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: when I was little I had a stomach thing that I had to be hospitalized for, and I've had to stay with my asthmatic daughter when she was little and my son when he broke his femur.

P - Pet Peeve: Racism and Ignorance.

Q - Quote from a movie: "This could get pretty interesting..." "Define: interesting..." "Oh God, Oh God, we're all going to die.." from Serenity.

R- Right or left handed: Right

S - Siblings: One sister 7 years younger, one step sister, 8 years younger, one half-brother 16 years younger. I also have a half-brother a year older than me but I've never met him.

T - Time you wake up: Anytime from 6:30 to 7:30 monday to friday. 4:30 Saturday mornings and 8-ish on Sundays.

U- Underwear: Comfy boyshorts

V - Vegetable you dislike: Onions! Blech!

W - Ways you run late: Computer, always my computer, either surfing porn or reading and writing it.

X - X-rays you've had: Teeth

Y - Yummy food you make: soups, stews, roasts and casseroles.

Z - Zoo favorites: sea otters, I can watch them for hours.

Profile

ellcrys70: (Default)
ellcrys70

February 2013

S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920 212223
2425262728  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 20th, 2017 08:47 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios